Datenschutz

1 + 2 =

Bayropa Jung GmbH

Hettlinger Straße 3

86637 Wertingen

Ihr direkter Draht …

Telefon: +49 (0) 8272 809-0

Telefax: +49 (0) 8272 809-10

ANFAHRT

Geschäftsführer:
Folker Jung
Tel. 08272 809 0
info@bayropa.de

Geschäftsführer:
Klaus Baierschmitt
Tel. 08272 809 18
k.baierschmitt@bayropa.de

Leitung Vertrieb:
Reiner Bühler
Tel. 08272 809 20
r.buehler@bayropa.de

Export Osteuropa:
H. Kremer
Tel. 08272 809 0
info@bayropa.de

IT-Leitung:
Manfred Kniebeler
Tel. 08272 809 23
m.kniebeler@bayropa.de

Qualitätssicherung:
Stephan Kniebeler
Tel. 08272 809 17
s.kniebeler@bayropa.de

 

Vertrieb:
Ralf Chromik
Tel. 08272 809 21
r.chromik@bayropa.de

 

Vertrieb:
Roland Müller
Tel. 08272 809 14
r.mueller@bayropa.de

 

Sachbearbeitung/Logistik:
Celina Wolfinger
Tel. 08272 809 12
c.wolfinger@bayropa.de

Logistik:
Sabine Geweth
Tel. 08272 809 15
s.geweth@bayropa.de

 

Arbeitsvorbereitung:
Martin Holand
Tel. 08272 809 43
m.holand@bayropa.de

Produktionsleiter:
Markus Müller
Tel. 08272 809 35
m.mueller@bayropa.de

Allgemeine Information:
info@bayropa.de

 

Geschäftsführer:
Folker Jung
Tel. 08272 809 0
info@bayropa.de

Geschäftsführer:
Klaus Baierschmitt
Tel. 08272 809 18
k.baierschmitt@bayropa.de

Leitung Vertrieb:
Reiner Bühler
Tel. 08272 809 20
r.buehler@bayropa.de

Export Osteuropa:
H. Kremer
Tel. 08272 809 0
info@bayropa.de

IT-Leitung:
Manfred Kniebeler
Tel. 08272 809 23
m.kniebeler@bayropa.de

Qualitätssicherung:
Stephan Kniebeler
Tel. 08272 809 17
s.kniebeler@bayropa.de

 

Vertrieb:
Ralf Chromik
Tel. 08272 809 21
r.chromik@bayropa.de

 

Vertrieb:
Roland Müller
Tel. 08272 809 14
r.mueller@bayropa.de

 

Sachbearbeitung/Logistik:
Celina Wolfinger
Tel. 08272 809 12
c.wolfinger@bayropa.de

Logistik:
Sabine Geweth
Tel. 08272 809 15
s.geweth@bayropa.de

 

Arbeitsvorbereitung:
Martin Holand
Tel. 08272 809 43
m.holand@bayropa.de

Produktionsleiter:
Markus Müller
Tel. 08272 809 35
m.mueller@bayropa.de

Allgemeine Information:
info@bayropa.de